fuse context remove
Delete a saved context
fuse context remove <name>
Aliases: rm. No flags beyond the globals. Deletes the named context from the
config file. If it was the active context, the active selection is cleared,
you’ll need to run fuse context use or
fuse connect again before other
commands will work.
This only removes the local saved credentials, it does not revoke the token on
the server. To revoke a leaked or unwanted API key, use
fuse apikeys revoke instead.